Nails so far

So far I haven’t had much luck not biting my nails. It’s sooo hard! Here are my nails today.

20120114-095551.jpg

It can only get better from here right?

This entry was posted in nails and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nails so far

  1. Betsy says:

    Gosh Isabelle, I don’t think your nails look that bad! I don’t bite my nails, but I do like to keep them short, so much easier for work. Once a week I give myself a home manicure and use a clear polish called “Instant Artificials” that gives them a nice shine and pinks up the nail bed. I also use a good hand & cuticle cream. Just slather that on during the day and especially before bed. You should be good to go!

    • Thanks B,
      I think I’m probably the hardest on myself about my nails. It’s not so much how they look as how I look when I bite them. No one wants to see an adult woman (wait, am I calling myself an adult- weird!) biting their nails. AND I don’t want to pass on the bad habit to Grace. Good idea to keep clear polish on them and to use hand and cuticle cream. 🙂

      See you soon!

Leave a Reply

