Yard picture update

20120322-092124.jpg

I think they will put in the grass today. SOOOO exciting!

This entry was posted in organizing projects and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yard picture update

  1. Betsy says:

    It looks great! I can’t wait to see pictures with grass. The fun part will be planting the flowers. I love to go out in the evening after work and water my plants. I find it relaxing, not a chore at all. I have 4 big pots out front that have the prettiest red and gold freesia in full bloom. I also discovered a purple hyacinth blooming that I don’t even remember planting! Enjoy your new backyard. 🙂 .

  2. joymommy says:

    Well, the Grace still hasn’t come 😦
    Betsy, I’ll be askin for advice when it comes so I can start on that project.

Leave a Reply

