Links I like- HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY!!!

Patrick Henry Hughes was born with no eyes and yet he seems to be one of the most joyful people. He is an amazing musician and really inspires me. Here is a You Tube video of his incredible story.

I just ordered this book. Look for a post letting you know how I like it. I realized that I have not been doing the book reviews I “promised” at the beginning of the year. So… I have some catching up to do.

Another book I want to add to my list is Happy For no Reason. The author’s website is really inspiring. Check it out here. She watched Dancing with the Stars and I love that show. Now that it’s over I don’t really watch TV anymore.

Grace is an incredible eater- other than throwing food on the floor (which is her way of telling ber she is finished.) This website is constantly giving me ideas of ways to make mealtime even more fun.

And lastly, because I can use all the lessons in parenting I can get.

This entry was posted in links i like. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

