Day 17: Links I like AND Happy Anniversary to US!

Today, Brandon and I celebrate 5 years of being married! Woohoo. Here are some pictures of the last 5 years…

Canon Love

Canon Love (Photo credit: Phalaenopsis Aphrodite)

And some links that I think you will like:

Seabiscuit! This was a fun post to read because the movie was so good!

I plan on making lots of Memorable Scenes this Summer.

HUH friggin Larious and so true!

Reasons to be happy.

Deepak talks about peace and happiness

ASSIGNMENT:

Tell someone that you love them.

Love ? I love love love you.

Love ? I love love love you. (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

This entry was posted in 40 days, assignments and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

