Links I like

This is what I have been reading about lately: Sleep, how to get more done in less time (not possible!) and easy food for Grace and I. Here is what I discovered…

Italiano: Autore: Francesco Cirillo rilasciata...

Italiano: Autore: Francesco Cirillo rilasciata a Erato nelle sottostanti licenze seguirà OTRS (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Since I continue to struggle with my sleep this article on Rethinking sleep made me realize that maybe I’m being too hard on myself

I love using my watch as a timer to see how much I can get done in 15 minutes. Here is an article on pomodoro parenting technique that explains how to do this.

Great, easy food.

More easy food– for babies

This entry was posted in links i like and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

