Week 4 check in

I had a wonderful Artist’s Date at the Corner Tavern in Walnut Creek. I know we aren’t supposed to take anyone along, but G was a wonderful companion. What did you do for your Artist’s Date this week?

Corners Tavern

Corners Tavern (Photo credit: rocor)

Next week, I promise, to do it by myself. My plan is to spend 2 hours in the berkeley botanical gardens. What are your plans for next week?

Did you do your morning pages? I just completed the last page in my journal so I will be starting a new one tomorrow. It’s all shiny and new 🙂

I am so excited to start reading again. I missed my books!!! Has anyone read Gap Creek? It’s next on my list.

This entry was posted in artist's way and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

