Shoes!!!

My first de-clutter project is shoes.

IMG_3034.JPG

IMG_3031.JPG

IMG_3033.JPG

IMG_3032.JPG

They are everywhere. So, I took them all out.

Next step: decide what to get rid of.

IMG_3038.JPG

IMG_3037.JPG

IMG_3039.JPG

Update: I have (had) 35 pairs of shoes. I’m giving away/selling 12! If you want dibs you know how to reach me. They will be taken to the Salvation Army next week if they have not been spoken for.

Yay me!šŸ˜ƒ

This entry was posted in Simplicity Parenting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

