Merry Christmas and the 12 days of New Years Resolutions

The Twelve Days of Christmas start with Christmas Day (Merry Christmas by the way) and ends with the eve of Epiphany on January 5 th. The 12 days of New Years Resolutions (an Izzy invented celebration) follow the same dates. Join me if you want…

Day 1 resolution: Decide what is important to me in 2015.

Take a step back and think about what’s important to me personally as well as what is important to my family. What do I really want to be doing, who do I want to spend my time with, what do I want to accomplish with my work? I resolve to make a short list of 4-5 things for my life, 4-5 people I want to spend time with, 4-5 things I’d like to accomplish at work.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/091/31052088/files/2014/12/img_0059.jpg

This entry was posted in 12 days of new years resolutions, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

